Shark Tank India Season 2 Sharks

There will be six judges in Shark Tank India, out of six, five will be from Season 1 except Ghazal Alagh and Asheer Grover.

Shark Tank India Season 2 will be hosted by Rahul Dua, a standup comedian.

Six Judges, which are going to be part of Season 2 are as follows.

– Aman Gupta (Co-Founder & CMO of boAt)

– Namita Thapar (Executive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals)

– Anupam Mittal (Founder & CEO of

– Vineeta Singh (Co-Founder & CEO of SUGAR Cosmetics)

– Peyush Bansal (Founder & CEO of

– Amit Jain (CEO & Co-founder – CarDekho Group,

For More Stories Click Here